Feel the difference.

We Bring Your Brand Spaces to Life

… as your trusted full service partner at trade fairs, events, roadshows, on stage, in showrooms, or in pop-up stores. Together with our partners throughout the MCH Group – one of the world’s leading providers of live marketing solutions – we design and implement unforgettable brand experiences of any scale. In Germany, Europe, and around the world.

Creating Unique Spaces

… that tell unique stories. Our architecture and design team always keeps an eye on the big picture and listens to your needs to come up with new concepts and ideas. And our manufacturing department is just down the hall, ensuring clear communication and seamless implementation for every project.

Create the future

… today! Our digital solutions take you to the next level. Trade show stands, showrooms, product presentations, launches, conferences, in-house events, or pop-ups – we can do it all: physically, virtually, or as a hybrid solution offering the best of both worlds. Whatever your message, we give you increased online visibility, improved marketability, and a truly innovative company image.

Anywhere You Need Us

… with 14 locations in the USA and Germany, the Swiss parent corporation MCH Global and its live marketing network, and our offices in Dubai, Hong Kong, and Shanghai, we are simply unmatched when it comes to implementing your projects. Our vast network draws on extensive cultural expertise and trusted regional synergies.

Anywhere You Need Us

… with 14 locations in the USA and Germany, the Swiss parent corporation MCH Global and its live marketing network, and our offices in Dubai, Hong Kong, and Shanghai, we are simply unmatched when it comes to implementing your projects. Our vast network draws on extensive cultural expertise and trusted regional synergies.

We Are ISO Certified

… according to the DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 quality management standard, the DIN EN ISO 50001:2018 energy management standard and the DIN EN ISO 14001:2015 environmental management standard. For measurable results, continuous process optimization, improved energy efficiency, and – most of all – greater customer satisfaction.

To top it all off, our sustainable event management in accordance with DIN ISO 20121:2013 saves crucial resources and helps us reduce CO2 emissions for a greener and better future.

Feel the difference.

Wir machen Ihre Marke zum Erlebnis

… als Full-Service-Partner mit jeder Menge Erfahrung. Für Messen, Events, Roadshows, Setbau, Showrooms oder Pop-up-Stores. Integriert im Verbund der MCH Group – eins der weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Live Marketing Solutions – konzipieren und realisieren wir unvergessliche Markenerlebnisse jeder Größe. In Deutschland, Europa und der ganzen Welt.

Raumkonzepte für echtes Erleben

… und gutes Storytelling. Unser Architektur- und Designteam arbeitet immer mit Blick aufs Ganze, Konzepte entstehen durch Zuhören und neue Ideen. Nur einen Schritt entfernt werden die Produktionsprozesse mit der eigenen Fertigung abgestimmt. Klare Kommunikation für eine reibungslose Umsetzung.

Create the Future

today! Unsere digitalen Lösungen heben aufs nächste Level ab. Messestände, Showrooms, Produktpräsentationen, Launches, Konferenzen, Hausmessen oder Pop-ups gibt es bei uns in allen Formaten: physisch, digital, virtuell und am besten kombiniert als Hybrid. Je nach Botschaft. Für mehr Webpräsenz, größere Marktfähigkeit und klares Standing als Innovationsunternehmen.

National und international

… sind wir mit 14 Standorten in den USA und Deutschland, der Schweizer Muttergesellschaft MCH Global und ihrem Live-Marketing-Verbund sowie unseren Büros in Dubai, Hongkong und Shanghai einfach unschlagbar. Unsere weite Vernetzung basiert auf viel kulturellem Know-how und vertrauensvollen Synergien vor Ort.

National und international

… sind wir mit 14 Standorten in den USA und Deutschland, der Schweizer Muttergesellschaft MCH Global und ihrem Live-Marketing-Verbund sowie unseren Büros in Dubai, Hongkong und Shanghai einfach unschlagbar. Unsere weite Vernetzung basiert auf viel kulturellem Know-how und vertrauensvollen Synergien vor Ort.

Wir sind ISO-zertifiziert

… mit der Qualitäts-Management-Norm DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 und der Energie-Management-Norm DIN EN ISO 50001:2018. Für messbare Erwartungen und deren Erfüllung, kontinuierliche Prozessoptimierung, eine Verbesserung der Energieeffizienz und vor allem mehr Kundenzufriedenheit.