Let’s get digital.

Digital Solutions for Your Messages.

MC2 Europe.
The Right Solution, Every Time.

MC2 Europe is an independent subsidiary of the MCH Group, one of the world’s leading live marketing enterprises, and brings more than 35 years’ experience to the table as your full service partner for unique brand presentations at fairs and events.

The tried and tested format of Live Marketing is in motion – physical, real communication platforms are being extended using modern solutions. We know that nothing can replace meeting people face to face. But we can provide an additional form of getting together. Our digital solutions tailored precisely to your unique requirements open up new paths to help you strengthen your position.

Changing Formats.

Our expertise in three-dimensional visualization and animation is and always has been the backbone of our success. Use our experience and insight to get to the next level physically, digitally, virtually, and especially in hybrid solutions. Whether it’s fair booths, showrooms, product presentations, launches, conferences, in-house conventions, or pop-ups.

From small to large.

Our modular hybrid platform is your key to a world of flexible brand communication and targeted customer acquisition. It provides exactly the tools you need, from small projects to complex systems. The basic version is available starting at €12,000 – and we can tailor it to your needs with a host of additional features. That way, you get a complete digital solution that is perfect for your requirements. Nothing more, nothing less.

Your Benefits.

  • location independent
  • flexible scheduling
  • effective time management
  • no travel expenses
  • modern, effective lead management
  • increased reach
  • reduced carbon footprint
  • clear visualization of complex projects
  • convincing state-of-the-art technology
  • creative design

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get in touch!
We are here for you.

Let’s get digital.

Digitale Lösungen für Ihre Botschaften.

MC2 Europe.
Immer die richtigen Lösungen.

MC2 Europe ist eine unabhängige Tochtergesellschaft der MCH Group, eins der weltweit führenden Live-Marketing-Unternehmen, und mit über 35-jähriger Kompetenz der Full-Service-Partner für unverwechselbare Markenauftritte bei Messen und Veranstaltungen.

Das klassische Format des gesamten Live Marketings ist in Bewegung – physische, reale Kommunikationsplattformen werden durch zeitgemäße Möglichkeiten erweitert. Wir wissen: Ein echtes Zusammentreffen kann niemals ersetzt werden. Für uns geht es um eine zusätzliche Form, den Zugang zueinander zu finden. Mit unseren passgenau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen, digitalen Lösungen können Sie breitere Wege gehen und Ihre Marktfähigkeit stärken.

Formate im Wandel.

Die Kompetenz in der dreidimensionalen Visualisierung und Animation ist und war immer die Basis unserer erfolgreichen Konzeptionen. Mit unserem Know-how und Beratungsverständnis bringen wir Sie auf das nächste Level: physisch, digital, virtuell und am liebsten kombiniert als Hybrid. Und das für Messestände, Showrooms, Produktpräsentationen, Launches, Konferenzen, Hausmessen oder Pop-ups.

From small to large.

Unsere modulare Hybrid-Plattform ist ein Schlüssel, der Ihnen weitere Türen öffnet: in eine bewegliche Markenkommunikation und zielgruppenspezifischere Kundenansprache. Sie bietet Ihnen dabei genau das, was Sie brauchen. Von kleinen bis komplexen Lösungen. Die Basisversion gibt es schon ab 12.000 Euro – und kann natürlich mit vielen weiteren Features von uns konfiguriert werden. So dass Sie exakt die digitale Solution haben, die Ihren Anforderungen gerecht wird. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

Der Benefit.

  • standortunabhängig
  • wählbare Laufzeiten
  • effektives Zeitmanagement
  • keine Reisezeiten und -kosten
  • modernes effektives Leadmanagement
  • erhöhte Reichweite
  • Reduzierung der CO2-Bilanz
  • klare Visualisierung von komplexen Produkten
  • überzeugende Technologie „State of the Art“
  • kreatives Design

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get in touch!
Wir sind für Sie da.