We set things in motion.

Extending Brands into Experience

Did you know? MC2 is an independent subsidiary of the MCH Group – one of the world’s leaders in live marketing solutions. With more than 35 years of experience, we are your full-service partner for striking brand presentations. Whether it’s at trade fairs, events, roadshows, on stage, in showrooms, or in pop-up stores: We apply our hearts and minds to designing and creating any and all kinds of tailor-made temporary architecture. In Germany, Europe, and around the world.

Top-Notch Service with a View for the Big Picture

You take center stage. With us right by your side, providing expert advice through one central contact person with a steadfast project team. That way, we ensure quick coordination processes, clear communication, and cost-efficient project completion. Our architecture and design department creates innovative and holistic tailor-made designs for spaces that are simply convincing. And thanks to our own extensive fabrication department, we not only promise you high-quality implementation using cutting-edge technology, but also ensure reliable and safe manufacturing.

Anywhere You Need Us

With 15 locations in the USA and Germany, the Swiss parent corporation MCH Global and its live marketing network, and our offices in Dubai, Hong Kong, and Shanghai, we are simply unmatched when it comes to implementing your projects. No matter the national or international scale. Our broad network not only ensures seamless communication, but also puts a vast treasure of cultural knowledge at your disposal thanks to long-standing experience and trusted synergies.

We Are ISO Certified

With the ISO 9001 quality management standard and the ISO 50001 energy management standard, we have received two important certifications.
The quality management standard helps us keep track of your expectations and how they are met. This information can be used to optimize processes and continue to improve customer satisfaction.
The energy management standard systematically requires measures for improving energy efficiency, which not only lets us cut costs, but also helps us make an important contribution to protecting the environment. We take ecological sustainability seriously.

Livekommunikation, die bewegt.

Wir machen Ihre Marke zum Erlebnis

Haben Sie es gewusst? MC2 ist eine unabhängige Tochtergesellschaft der MCH Group – eins der weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Live Marketing Solutions. Mit über 35-jähriger Erfahrung sind wir hier Ihr Full-Service-Partner für unverwechselbare Markenauftritte. Ob Messen, Events, Roadshows, Setbau, Showrooms oder Pop-up-Stores: Wir konzipieren und realisieren mit Kopf und Herz maßgeschneiderte temporäre Architektur jeder Art und Größe. Für Projekte in Deutschland, Europa und der ganzen Welt.

Rundumservice mit Blick aufs Ganze

Im Mittelpunkt stehen Sie. Und an Ihrer Seite wir. Mit der besten Beratung durch einen zentralen Ansprechpartner mit festem Projektteam. So garantieren wir kurze Abstimmungsprozesse, eine klare Kommunikation und kosteneffiziente Abwicklung. Unsere Architektur- und Designabteilung entwickelt für Sie ideenreiche und passgenaue Raumkonzepte, die in ihrer Ganzheitlichkeit überzeugen. Und mit der eigenen leistungsstarken Fertigung versprechen wir nicht nur eine qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung durch modernste Technologie, sondern auch Produktionssicherheit.

Wo immer Sie uns brauchen

Mit 15 Standorten in den USA und Deutschland, der Schweizer Muttergesellschaft MCH Global und ihrem Live-Marketing-Verbund sowie unseren Büros in Dubai, Hongkong und Shanghai sind wir einfach unschlagbar in der Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte. National und international, klein und groß. Unsere weite Vernetzung garantiert Ihnen dabei nicht nur eine nahtlose Kommunikation, sondern auch viel kulturelles Know-how, das aus großer Erfahrung und vertrauensvollen Synergien vor Ort entsteht.

Wir sind ISO-zertifiziert

Mit der Qualitäts-Management-Norm ISO 9001 und der Energie-Management-Norm ISO 50001 haben wir uns gleich doppelt zertifizieren lassen.
So können wir mit der QM-Norm Ihre Erwartungen und deren Erfüllung besser messen, resultierende Ergebnisse für die kontinuierliche Prozessoptimierung nutzen und dadurch Ihre Zufriedenheit weiter steigern.
Die EM-Norm fordert systematisch gezielte Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung der Energieeffizienz, mit denen wir nicht nur Kosten reduzieren, sondern einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Umweltschutz sicherstellen können. Ökologische Nachhaltigkeit, der wir uns verpflichten.